[PC/PS5] Helldivers 2 入黎做滅蟲專家啦喂

993 回覆
50 Like 7 Dislike
2024-02-11 23:13:27
冇朋友 要打街場買唔買好
2024-02-11 23:14:05
PC又入唔到
2024-02-11 23:22:58
pc 連到打完都冇經同錢
2024-02-11 23:26:02
我都係
2024-02-11 23:33:22
一隻連線game搞三日都搞唔掂
2024-02-11 23:40:25
又死ser?
2024-02-11 23:53:45
steam已死
2024-02-11 23:55:18
Ps5已死
2024-02-12 00:07:17
堂堂sony 唔係估唔到隻game 咁多人打嘛
佢以為賣唔出呀?
2024-02-12 00:10:39
唉屌你唔要普選唔要民主得唔得呀

俾我玩隻驚好嗎
2024-02-12 00:10:42
HKT 2am整server
2024-02-12 00:10:57
Hey folks!
Hope you're all doing well out there in the Helldivers universe. We have another update regarding our server related issues. The current biggest issues are the game not dishing out rewards properly at the end of missions accompanied with the reoccurring login failures. This is very important for us to fix as soon as possible and as such, we've decided to perform server maintenance in about 2 hours (7pm CET / 10am PST / 3am JST). As always when making changes in a live environment, we need to address this with caution and monitor the situation closely.

Your dedicated, humble and appreciative Arrowhead team will be on standby to take action immediately if we see negative effects on the player experience. Note that during this maintenance we expect there to be larger disruptions to the servers for a limited period of time.
server 2點維護到4點 可以訓覺了
2024-02-12 00:18:57
2024-02-12 00:21:29
民主地死ser
2024-02-12 00:26:45
今晚睇黎可以早d訓
2024-02-12 00:34:27
開口埋口都係民主同自由但就係不停炸9人
2024-02-12 00:38:21
2024-02-12 00:39:38
其實Sony 製作室遊戲既 server 唔係不嬲穩陣啲嘅咩?
定今日年初二+星期日所以特別多人打機
2024-02-12 00:40:04
隻game不嬲玩諷刺
2024-02-12 00:42:13
I am doing my part
Star ship troopers 式幽默
2024-02-12 00:45:00
又死ser
2024-02-12 00:49:12
隻game好好玩

但呢兩三日果d問題真係玩到好唔高興

今日仲要打左幾場先知自己做白工
2024-02-12 00:49:41
屌那媽打完一場全刷出到黎經驗同錢都冇加
2024-02-12 00:52:29
死ser 瞓覺先
2024-02-12 00:53:10
吹水台自選台熱 門最 新手機台時事台政事台World體育台娛樂台動漫台Apps台遊戲台影視台講故台健康台感情台家庭台潮流台美容台上班台財經台房屋台飲食台旅遊台學術台校園台汽車台音樂台創意台硬件台電器台攝影台玩具台寵物台軟件台活動台電訊台直播台站務台成人台黑 洞